• 20
  • Gen

RADIO BAM! 3rd season!
Every tuesday night 9pm - 10pm on Radio Onda D’urto
99.600 Mhz / 99.700 Mhz / Streaming

Playlist 19/01/09 - “All Alone Again”
Download Mp3 Podcast - Itunes

Vermillion Sands - Razors (preview!)
Reigning Sound - Stick Up for Me (In The Red LP)
Yussuf Jerusalem - We Ain’t Comin Back (LP)
Zeros - Don’t Push Me Around (CD)
Marked Men - Whip Me (7”)
Lover - Tonight! She’s Dead (LP)
Nobunny - Chuck Berry Holiday (LP)
Boys Club - Can’t be Beat (LP)
Hunx and his Punx - You Don’t Like Rock’n'Roll (CD)
Satàn - Lick My Feet (Shit Music for Shit People 7”)
Fresh & Onlys - Nuclear Disaster (CD)
Flips - I still Wanna be his Girl (Bancroft 7”)
Kinks - Session Man (CD)
Langhorne Slim - Back to the wild (Kemado LP)
Flyin’ Burrito Bros - Break My Mind (CD)
Shivvers - Please Stand By (CD)
Radio Birdman - Didn’t tell the Man (CD)
Lost Patrol Band - Safety Pin (Ny Vag LP)

» Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.